Monthly Wrap Up + Book Haul: January 2016

In the month of January I read total of 6 books.

If I told you I was happy with the number of books I read, I’d be lying.

However, since my average monthly number is 7, I don’t think 6 is a bad number. I decided not to stress myself too much when it comes to reading and just read at the pace that I feel comfortable with.

These are the books I read in January: (click on the cover to see my review)

karen swan the readers of broken wheel recommend the iron warrior the secret by the lake the single girl the bette davis club

My Favorite book of the month: the secret by the lake

 

Book Haul:

These are the books I collected this month: (click on the cover to see their Goodreads pages)

Purchased: the dark days club thief of lies in order to live flunked

Borrowed: where have allvještice

For a review: charmed my map of you a summer a home in

Won: the blue line

8 thoughts on “Monthly Wrap Up + Book Haul: January 2016”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.